Music

Back to the City

Released on August 24, 2018

Purchase Here

The Sides and in Between

Released on August 26, 2016

Purchase Here

Long Time Gone b/w World of Spin

Released on October 16, 2014

Purchase on iTunes

Floating Out To See

Released on September 24, 2013

Purchase on iTunes

Going Way Out b/w Taller

Released on January 7, 2013

SOLD OUT

Count Yer Lucky Stars

Released on October 24, 2011

Purchase on iTunes

All Y'all

Released on March 4, 2008

Purchase on iTunes

Gringo Star EP

Released on April 20, 2007

Purchase on iTunes

Videos

Back to the City

Easy

Going Home

Get Closer

Rotten

Find A Love

Shadow

World of Spin

Count Yer Lucky Stars

All Y'all

Going Way Out

Come Alive

Tour Dates

Gringo Star is hitting the road and coming to a city near you!

  • Feb 6 / Annibale Night / Firenze, IT
  • Feb 8 / Spinnerei / Biel, CH
  • Feb 9 / Le Kalif / Rouen, FR
  • Feb 12 / Shacklewell Arms / London, UK
  • Feb 13 / The Lanes / Bristol, UK
  • Feb 14 / The Bassment / Chelmsford, UK
  • Feb 15 / The Cluny / Newcastle, UK
  • Feb 16 / Nice n Sleazy / Glasgow, UK
  • Feb 17 / Sports and Social Club / Teesdale, UK
  • Feb 18 / Labsal / Dortmund, DE
  • Feb 19 / Tsunami Club / Koln, DE
  • Feb 20 / Canadian Club / Tours, FR
  • Feb 21 / Supersonic / Paris, FR
  • Feb 22 / Joker's Pub / Angers, FR
  • Feb 23 / Café de la Biennale / Strasbourg, FR
  • Feb 25 / Altes Volksbad / Mannheim, DE
  • Feb 26 / Basement Bash Vol XVI @ Urban Spree / Berlin, DE
  • Feb 27 / Molotow / Hamburg, DE
  • Feb 28 / Siste Reis / Halden, NO
  • Mar 1 / Klubb High Time @ Musikens Hus / Goteborg, SE

Contact

 

Management:
Greg Vegas, International Rescue Artist Development
Greg@IntlRescueArtists.com

 

EU/UK Agent: 

Luca Landi, Zuma Booking, 

Luca@ZumaBookings.com

 

US Agent:

Greg Vegas, International Rescue Artist Development
Greg@IntlRescueArtists.com

 

Licensing:
Mike Jansen, The Greater Goods Co.
Mike@TheGreaterGoodsCo.com

 

Label:
Nick Bernal, Nevado Music
Nick@NevadoMusic.com

 

Publicity (US):

Stephanie@sweisspr.com

 

Publicity (EU/UK):

James Barker, Mystic Sons

James@Mysticsons.com