Music

Controlled Burn

Released on July 12, 2019

Preorder Here

Back to the City

Released on August 24, 2018

Purchase Here

The Sides and in Between

Released on August 26, 2016

Purchase Here

Long Time Gone b/w World of Spin

Released on October 16, 2014

Purchase on iTunes

Floating Out To See

Released on September 24, 2013

Purchase on iTunes

Going Way Out b/w Taller

Released on January 7, 2013

SOLD OUT

Count Yer Lucky Stars

Released on October 24, 2011

Purchase on iTunes

All Y'all

Released on March 4, 2008

Purchase on iTunes

Gringo Star EP

Released on April 20, 2007

Purchase on iTunes

Videos

Back to the City

Easy

Going Home

Get Closer

Rotten

Find A Love

Shadow

World of Spin

Count Yer Lucky Stars

All Y'all

Going Way Out

Come Alive

Tour Dates

Gringo Star is hitting the road and coming to a city near you!

  • Jul 5 / Highland Brewery / Asheville, NC
  • Jul 6 / DC9 / Washington, DC
  • Jul 7 / Tsunami Club / Anapolis, MD
  • Jul 8 / Mercury Lounge / New York, NY
  • Jul 9 / Bug Jar / Rochester, NY
  • Jul 10 / Phog Lounge / Windsor, Canada
  • Jul 11 / Pyramid Scheme / Grand Rapids, MI
  • Jul 12 / Cactus Club / Milwaukee, WI
  • Jul 13 / Northside Tavern / Cincinnati, OH
  • Jul 18 / Hillcrest Coffee / Lakeland, FL
  • Jul 19 / Ellas Folks Art Cafe / Tampa, FL
  • Jul 20 / Will's Pub / Orlando, FL
  • Aug 2 / 529 / Atlanta, GA
  • Aug 3 / Caledonia Lounge / Athens, GA

Contact

Management:
Greg Vegas, International Rescue Artist Development
Greg@IntlRescueArtists.com

 

EU/UK Agent: 

Luca Landi, Zuma Booking, 

Luca@ZumaBookings.com

 

Licensing:
Mike Jansen, The Greater Goods Co.
Mike@TheGreaterGoodsCo.com

 

Label:

Steve Labate, Baby Robot Records

Controlled Burn July 12, 2019

SteveLabate@BabyRobotMedia.com

 

Nick Bernal, Nevado Music

Back to the City 2018

The Sides and in Between 2016
Nick@NevadoMusic.com

 

Nicole LaRae, Dizzybird Records

Long Time Gone b/w World of Spin 7" 2014

Nicole@DizzybirdRecords.com

 

Nicholas Furgiuele, My Anxious Mouth Records

Floating out to See 2013

Count Yer Lucky Stars 2011

All Y'all 2008

Gringo Star EP 2007

Nicholas.Furgiuele@gmail.com

 

Publicity (US):

John Graffo, Baby Robot Media

John@BabyRobotMedia.com

 

Publicity (EU/UK):

James Barker, Mystic Sons

James@Mysticsons.com